About Us : Embassy Holidays

Embassy Holidays


January 1MondayNew Year's Day
January 2TuesdayNew Year Holiday
January 3WednesdayNew Year Holiday
February 16FridayChinese New Year
March 30FridayGood Friday
May 1TuesdayLabour Day
May 29TuesdayVesak Day
June 15FridayHari Raya Puasa
August 9ThursdayNational Day
August 22WednesdayHari Raya Haji
September 17MondayRespect-for-the-Aged Day
October 8MondaySports Day
November 6TuesdayDeepavali
November 23FridayLabour Thanksgiving Day
December 25TuesdayChristmas Day
December 31MondaySpecial Year-End Holiday

Denotes Singapore national holiday
As the embassy’s year-end and new-year holidays will be from Dec 29 to Jan 3, we will open as usual from Jan 4 (Thursday), 2018.